Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Six Candidates Run for Four Minooka 201 School Board Seats

Six people have submitted petitions to run for the four Minooka CCSD 201 school board seats that will be filled in the next Consolidated Election on April 7, 2015.

Five people submitted petitions to run for the three four-year terms.  The five people are Kristan Crouch (incumbent), Mireya Martin, John Clucas (incumbent), Al Skwarczynski (incumbent), and Ed Cronin.

One person submitted a petition to run for the single two-year term.  That person is Curt Jebens.

No comments:

Post a Comment